jump to navigation

Getting it August 2, 2007

Posted by joshg in General.
trackback

A quick point to something I just dropped on my general game design blog which is somewhat relevant.

I’m still debating why I keep these things separate when I now have three or four different blogs and/or web spaces that I’m only touching once every month or three. I think if I can figure out how to just create separate news feeds for different topics, I’ll centralize all this faithgames / game design / poetry / whatever else stuff onto one website and just make sure it’s easy for you to ignore categories you don’t care about.

Alternately, I’m open to the possibility of making this a group blog and keeping it as a separate entity. If you’re interested or actively working in combining faith topics and games in some way that you feel like sharing with the world, feel free to drop me a note.

