jump to navigation

Another conference missed May 23, 2006

Posted by joshg in General.
trackback

Well, the Christian Game Developers Conference has come and gone, and unfortunately I was unable to attend. I had put it into the must-attend list, but then discovered just a few weeks ago that they scheduled it during May this year, instead of July as they did last year, and I already had another must-attend event planned for last weekend.

So! If anyone out there attended and wants to post some thoughts, I'd be very interested to hear how it went, and what people's highlights were.

(On the plus side, I did have an amazing weekend, so no complaints here.)

On an unrelated note, I'm using my 'joshg' wordpress blog to jot down thoughts about game design that come up while I'm (informally) studying it. If you're interested, click here.

